Character: Morgan

Created by: Ryan J. Condal, Carlton Cuse

Directed by: Tim Southam, Thomas Carter, Juan José Campanella, Jeremy Webb, Olatunde Osunsanmi, Peter Leto

Written by: Liz Phang, Lee Patterson, Noah Evslin, Wes Tooke, Julia Cooperman, Ryan J. Condal

Cast Members: Josh Holloway, Sarah Wayne Callies, Peter Jacobson

Released date: February 9, 2017

Episode(s) Number: 2x05, 2x06, 2x07, 2x08, 2x09, 2x10, 2x12, 2x13

Episode(s) Title: Company Man / Fallout/ Free Radicals / Good Intentions / Tamam Shud / The Garden of Beasts / Seppuku / Ronin

Genre: Action, Adventure, Drama

Duration: 42 min

In the wake of a mysterious alien invasion, a family fights to stay together in a new world order.

Episodes List
Season Two

Script developed by Never Enough Design